lightskillo.blogg.se

Corel videostudio x9 ultimate remove bass from audio
Corel videostudio x9 ultimate remove bass from audio






  1. COREL VIDEOSTUDIO X9 ULTIMATE REMOVE BASS FROM AUDIO MOVIE
  2. COREL VIDEOSTUDIO X9 ULTIMATE REMOVE BASS FROM AUDIO FULL
  3. COREL VIDEOSTUDIO X9 ULTIMATE REMOVE BASS FROM AUDIO TV

However, your questioning the splitter forced me to step back and ask why I needed to use the splitter in the first place when I hooked up to the TV.

corel videostudio x9 ultimate remove bass from audio

COREL VIDEOSTUDIO X9 ULTIMATE REMOVE BASS FROM AUDIO TV

It was only used when I played the miniDV tape from my digital camcorder directly to my TV to see if the audio blip was on the source tape.

COREL VIDEOSTUDIO X9 ULTIMATE REMOVE BASS FROM AUDIO MOVIE

I obviously wasn't clear about how I used the splitter cable, which had no role in getting the movie from my analog source into my computer. However you do it - by straight transfer to the Sony on tape - or by pass-through - you must make sure that the Sony has two sound tracks - and to do that it sounds as though you need your splitter between whatever is playing the Hi-8 tapes and the input to the Sony.įirst step is to get the tapes to play to your TV in the Sony - using two sound cables and no splitter (plus of course one video cable) If that is the case the firewire is now having a problem with only half a sound track - don't know how it handles that never having transferred a single track audio miniDV by firewire - I guess that at best it will give you a left channel only - maybe with occasional "break throughs" to the empty right track - giving blips So as Trevor has asked - what did you use and how was it connected - to transfer the Hi8 tapes to miniDVĭid you only use a single audio cable and therefore transferred the audio to the Sony on only one of the stereo tracks - that is where the splitter was required - to transfer from Hi-8 to miniDV - so at least you had two mono tracks playing as one (Please note that I connected the single audio output from my Sony to a splitter cable to feed both the left and right audio inputs on my receiver.)įirst question in my mind was "WHY ?" - the Sony DCR-TRV900 is a stereo miniDV camcorder with a stereo audio output - no need for splitters MovieMaker wrote: I have played the digital tapes from the Sony directly to my TV and everything seems fine. Copying the left channel onto the right channel seemed to help a little, making the overall audio a bit more acceptable.Īfter all of this, I am concluding that I either have a hardware problem with my capture, or more likely, the audio defect is built into my analog to digital transfer and I just can't notice it as much when playing the movie directly from the digital camcorder to my TV.Īt the moment, I don't have any alternative hardware for digitizing the original analog movies, so I may be stuck with the audio problem unless I can come up with an alternate method of getting the analog movies into my computer. I also tried the suggestion about using the duplicate audio channel.

COREL VIDEOSTUDIO X9 ULTIMATE REMOVE BASS FROM AUDIO FULL

Could not get it to run, getting an error saying my drive was full when it really has over 2 TB of free space. A test capture also showed the same defect, again perhaps not as blatant as the VideoStudio capture.ģ. A test capture showed the same defect, although perhaps not as blatant as the VideoStudio capture.Ģ.

corel videostudio x9 ultimate remove bass from audio

Based on your input, I have tried the following:ġ. Thanks very much for your responses and suggestions. I would appreciate some input on trying to address this audio problem. I don't know if this is related to the dropped audio or not. I have also noticed that when playing the captured clips on my computer, the audio is almost exclusively being played from the left speaker, with occasional but infrequent hints of sound from the other speaker. (I am not offered any other alternatives.) I have tried both DV Type 1 and DV Type 2, but the problem appears on both. When capturing the video, the capture is set up as DV format. There is no obvious pattern to the missing audio. (Please note that I connected the single audio output from my Sony to a splitter cable to feed both the left and right audio inputs on my receiver.) However, when I capture the digital recording into VideoStudio Ultimate X9 by way of a PCI-e firewire card on my computer, the audio has fairly frequent "blips", as if the audio is missing for a few frames every once in a while. I have played the digital tapes from the Sony directly to my TV and everything seems fine. I have converted analog movies from my old 8mm tapes by feeding them into my Sony DCR-TRV900 camera, saving the recordings on MiniDV tapes.








Corel videostudio x9 ultimate remove bass from audio